0  
Los Angeles' Affordable Furniture Store

Product Reviews

Most useful first Newest first
29 Results Found. Displaying Results 1 - 25

Mallory , about Sembene Bed Confirmed Purchase

Dec 11, 2020



Love the set. It is very nicely crafted. Loved it from the photos, but it looks even better in person.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Carlos Garcia, about Kacela Champagne Mirror Insert Extendable Dining Table Confirmed Purchase

Dec 8, 2020



Excellent prices and service. Don't hesitate to buy from them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Emy Bernardo, about Lennart II Dresser Confirmed Purchase

Nov 30, 2020



Love this dresser! Good quality and the fact that it was already assembled was a huge plus. Was delivered much quicker that expected. Great customer service and communication.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Michael Reed, about Scobey Two-Tone Kitchen Island Confirmed Purchase

Oct 31, 2020



We are very happy with this Kitchen Island. It is good looking, well made, and of good quality. It is exactly what we were looking for and is perfect for our kitchen. The installer was kind, courteous, and careful. All around a very positive experience. The price was, by far, the best on the market. You will definitely have my future business.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

JC, about Harriet Makeup Vanity With Stool Confirmed Purchase

Oct 27, 2020



The order process was super easy. I was able to pick it up and it fit into a regular size sedan. I had to assemble it, but the instructions were clear and it was not difficult. It looks exactly like it does in the picture, so beautiful!! I got the Rose Gold color and the color is the same too. It also feels very sturdy. I am super happy with my purchase. I would definitely order more furniture from here again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Claudia Tran, about Forbes Marble Top Dining Table Confirmed Purchase

Oct 13, 2020



I’m very happy with my ordered! You see what you get.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Welmer Alamo, about University II Bunk Bed Oak Confirmed Purchase

Sep 18, 2020



Great bunk bed set. Easy to install, very sturdy, and my 5 year old is loving it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Samantha Anderson, about Vicente White & Gray TV Stand Confirmed Purchase

Jul 27, 2020



The product came packaged nicely. We were happy to find the directions were easy to follow and fairly easy to set up. We love our new entertainment stand, it looks just as picture and we're overall extremely happy with our purchase! If you call this company, they are generally very responsive and were able to answer our questions we had along the way.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

MICHAEL ADOUE, about Bima Two-Tone Design Dining Table Confirmed Purchase

Jul 24, 2020



This table is beautiful, but the manufacturer needs to protect it better. We bought the dining room table and the coffee table and both had chips in the white paint.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Beverly Chester, about Elaine Classic Bunk Bed Confirmed Purchase

Jul 23, 2020



Bed is sturdy and relatively easy to put together. It took 2 adults to put it together just to make sure boards were lined up straight as we tightened screws. The bed looks good and feels sturdy and safe. Good purchase!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Dee, about Pingree Pin Striped Sofa Confirmed Purchase

Jul 21, 2020



The Pingree Pin Striped Sofa is a lovely addition to my home. It has somewhat of a low profile and a "hotel" appeal to it but I guess that's what gives it a little character. (The seating is firm.) I'm pleased with this item.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jill C., about Laughton Hand Woven Banana Leaf Headboard Confirmed Purchase

Jun 16, 2020



I love this headboard! It was just what I was looking for and the price was good! I was concerned about buying it online but it was easy, the quality is good and the guys that delivered it were very prompt and courteous.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)

Aileen, about Christie Platform Bed Confirmed Purchase

Jun 11, 2020



I ordered this bedroom set because it was simple, modern, and nice. It looks exactly as pictured and the low night stands fit perfectly with the height of the bed. The night stands even come with a usb outlet which is awesome! The quality of the furniture surpassed my expectations all for a reasonable price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

AB, about Elkton Platform Bed Confirmed Purchase

May 19, 2020



Very happy with this set. Quality furniture that I know will last for years to come.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Sanjeev Shankar, about Madison II Modern Espresso Platform Bed Confirmed Purchase

Apr 23, 2020



Not that great as i had expected it to be
Been a year since i bought this bed. Wouldnt recommend it.
The panels arent great and the wood in the storage drawers beneath already have cracks in them.

The Base of the Storage drawers also came off (almost)
the wood on the side also bended off , its no longer straight (compared to when it arrived )
Sometimes the spring board on which the mattress rests is noisy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Sanjeev Shankar, about Kaitlin Round Dining Table Confirmed Purchase

Apr 23, 2020



The Table is great and sturdy .

With the Chairs, its a bit of struggle to get the Legs on same Level, i bought some Foam pads and stuck it beneath the legs so that they stay at the same level

Been a year since i bought this , the cushion in the backrest of the chair seems to have given away with day to day use.
but the rest of the 3 chairs are in good shape.

Overall this is an OK set but not that great either. So giving it 3 stars for the Table Alone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Jose Dosal, about Frankie Bookcase Style Platform Daybed Confirmed Purchase

Apr 16, 2020



Fantastic bed! Easy to assemble, terrific service! Would definitely purchase from them again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Brandon, about Alma TV Stand Confirmed Purchase

Mar 30, 2020



Great quality TV stand! Had it delivered with extra care and great customer service from John. Highly recommend this place and their products!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Brandon, about Gwendolyn Shoe Storage Bench Confirmed Purchase

Mar 30, 2020



John was very helpful in finding us the best option of furniture for our apartment. Great for storing shoes and convenient for guest to sit on when putting on and removing their shoes. Thanks John!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Kentarius Stampley, about Lucy Traditional Style Soft Recliner Sectional Sofa Confirmed Purchase

Mar 23, 2020



I love this couch !! Super soft to the touch and very comfy. The cushion is just right not hard and not too soft. It has 3 reclining chairs. Overall great buy my family loves this couch.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Raymond Fortin, about Skylar Bookcase Confirmed Purchase

Mar 11, 2020



Worked fine for my office
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Raymond Fortin, about Carmeno Contemporary Book Shelf Confirmed Purchase

Mar 11, 2020



A bit unsteady, but still a good buy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Lucio Hernandez, about Adjustable Sofa Bed with Cup Holders Confirmed Purchase

Mar 11, 2020



Real nice buy, little smaller than what I thoug but that's not a big deal, I love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Saurav Tuladhar, about Camryn Bed Confirmed Purchase

Mar 11, 2020



This bed is nice and easy to install, however it needs a box spring which is not mentioned in the website. So be ready to spend some more $$ on box spring!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Dan Wagener, about Dover Round Dining Table Confirmed Purchase

Mar 10, 2020



Great service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)